In Ever Loving Memory

of our 96 Brothers and Sisters, who tragically lost their lives

at Hillsborough, on Saturday 15th April 1989.

John Alfred Anderson        Colin Mark Ashcroft       James Gary Aspinall

Kester Roger Marcus Ball        Gerard Baron Snr         Simon Bell

Barry Sidney Bennett        David John Benson        David William Birtle

Tony Bland        Paul David Brady        Andrew Mark Brookes

Carl Brown       David Steven Brown       Henry Thomas Burke

Peter Andrew Burkett       Paul William Carlile       Raymond Thomas Chapman

Gary Christopher Church       Joseph Clark       Paul Clark

Gary Collins       Stephen Paul Copoc       Tracey Elizabeth Cox

James Phillip Delaney       Christopher Barry Devonside       Christopher Edwards

Vincent Michael Fitzsimmons       Thomas Steven Fox       Jon-Paul Gilhooley

Barry Glover       Ian Thomas Glover       Derrick George Godwin

Roy Harry Hamilton       Philip Hammond       Eric Hankin

Gary Harrison       Peter Andrew Harrison       Stephen Francis Harrison

David Hawley       James Robert Hennessy       Paul Anthony Hewitson

Carl Darren Hewitt        Nicholas Michael Hewitt       Sarah Louise Hicks

Victoria Jane Hicks       Gordon Rodney Horn        Arthur Horrocks

Thomas Howard       Thomas Anthony Howard       Eric George Hughes

Alan Johnston       Christine Ann Jones       Gary Philip Jones

Richard Jones       Nicholas Peter Joynes       Anthony Peter Kelly

Michael David Kelly       Carl David Lewis        David William Mather

Brian Christopher Matthews        Francis Joseph McAllister        John McBrien

Marian Hazel McCabe       Joseph Daniel McCarthy       Peter McDonnell

Alan McGlone      Keith McGrath      Paul Brian Murray

Lee Nicol       Stephen Francis O’Neill       Jonathon Owens

William Roy Pemberton       Carl William Rimmer        David George Rimmer

Graham John Roberts       Steven Joseph Robinson       Henry Charles Rogers

Colin Andrew Hugh William Sefton       Inger Shah      Paula Ann Smith

Adam Edward Spearitt       Philip John Steele       David Leonard Thomas

Patrick John Thompson       Peter Reuben Thompson       Stuart Paul William Thompson

Peter Francis Tootle       Christopher James Traynor       Martin Kevin Traynor

Kevin Tyrrell      Colin Wafer      Ian David Whelan

Martin Kenneth Wild       Kevin Daniel Williams       Graham John Wright

and the many that Hillsborough has claimed over the past 27 years.

May your memory live on,

And your flame burn forever bright.

April 15th 1989 – Tragedy

September 12th 2012 – Truth

April 26th 2016 – Justice At Last

December 2016 – Accountability?

Rest In Peace.

YNWA. Always. J4T96-GBNF.x


Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

It’s a shock when you see all the names listed like that, really brings it home just how big this disaster was.


Unfortunately it was not only the ones who never survived, those they did have carried the burden ever since. YNWA